November 11, 2019

Latest:

Pro Landscaper Africa November 2019 Issue is Live! -

Friday, November 8, 2019

INTERGOVERNMENTAL BLITZ OPERATION -

Friday, September 27, 2019

New Sandton skyscraper is the tallest building in Africa – it offers a view of Magaliesberg -

Friday, September 27, 2019

Growthpoint’s ambitious Sandton Summit plan -

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

SA billionaire Koos Bekker spent millions on an estate in the UK – take a look -

Friday, September 20, 2019

Durban aerotropolis masterplan expected to attract R1tn in investment -

Friday, September 20, 2019

Apply for the Urban Sustainability Internship Programme -

Friday, September 20, 2019

South African Heritage Highlights In One Easy Destination At Vergelegen -

Monday, September 16, 2019

R240m Sterling Industrial Park nears completion -

Friday, September 13, 2019

Joburg uses Arbor City win to call on residents to plant trees -

Friday, September 13, 2019

Phase one of Rustenburg Mall under way -

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

New VR technology to make SA forestry chainsaw training safer -

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

MULTI-MILLION RAND PROPERTY INVESTMENTS SHOW INNER-CITY HAS A BRIGHT FUTURE, SAYS MAYOR MASHABA -

Friday, August 30, 2019

Time to revamp the Grand Parade kiosks -

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Council passes first ever resilience strategy for Cape Town -

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

R3bn Dr Pixley Ka Isaka Seme Memorial Hospital nearly complete -

Friday, August 23, 2019

LAND USE SCHEME PUBLIC AWARENESS MEETINGS CONTINUE, CITY URGES PARTICIPATION -

Friday, August 23, 2019

The Future Is Not Female … It Is Intersectional, Say Women In Architecture -

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Cemeteries maintenance gains momentum -

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Nkosi City – R7.8bn ‘agri-city’ for the future in Mpumalanga -

Friday, August 16, 2019

Website Emailer Banner

Website Emailer Banner

Be sure to visit the Cape Green Trade Day

WEDNESDAY 24 AUGUST 2016

Once again, we’ll be holding the Cape Green Trade Day in the wonderful, spacious and airy venue, SunExhibits at GrandWest. Expect at least 60 suppliers to creatively exhibit their diverse products all under one roof. Spend the day browsing, planning and ordering for the Spring season ahead.
GrandWest is central, offers free parking and direct access to the venue.

As a supplier to the Cape horticultural industry, you can see many of your clients and also gain exposure to new potential clients, all in the space of one day. The Cape Green Trade Days are an affordable way of promoting your product or service directly to your target market.

Please see click below for exhibition info:
Trade Day Aug 2106 , Trade Day Floor plan , Trade Day Booking

Look forward to seeing you there.
Trade only, no public will be admitted

 

Comments are closed.