July 24, 2017

Latest:

Creating sustainable environments through organic compost -

Thursday, July 20, 2017

What Cape Town can learn from Windhoek on surviving droughts -

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Cape Construction Trade Expo 15-16 August -

Friday, July 14, 2017

UP wins again at SA Landscaping Awards -

Friday, July 14, 2017

Just Trees Creates a Free range of .PNG Images to Aid Landscape Architects in CAD -

Friday, June 30, 2017

Expo for Public Space this September 2017 -

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

The Rise of the Living Roof -

Friday, June 23, 2017

The Isabelo Smart Bench is Here -

Thursday, June 22, 2017

The Sali Awards 2017 -

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Husqvarna does it again with 150 trees planted at Wild Coast music festival -

Friday, June 16, 2017

Easigrass Shines at the RHS Chelsea Flower Show -

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Technicrete Trojan Squares for Broadlands Estate Residence -

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Singapore is building an entire forest in a high-rise apartment atrium -

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Coastal landscaping with indigenous beach-dwelling flora -

Thursday, June 8, 2017

5th Annual LaRRSA Conference 1 – 4 Aug 2017, Mpumalanga -

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Mobilane LivePicture at RHS Chelsea Flower Show 2017 | Perfect blend of plants and art -

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Google’s huge new London HQ is a ‘landscraper’ with a rooftop garden -

Friday, June 2, 2017

Smart Irrigation Controllers Market 2017 Global Market Key Players – Rain Bird Corporation, The Toro Company, Hunter Industries, Netafim, Hydropoint Data Systems – Analysis and Forecast to 2022 -

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Life Green Group Rebrands -

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Chelsea Flower Show 2017 trends preview: look out for jelly bean colours, weeds and waste… -

Friday, May 26, 2017

The Cape Green Forum Trade Show

Join the Cape Green Forum for their bi-annual trade show on Wednesday the 15th of March 2017 


from 09h00 – 15h00

Spend some time being inspired by the beautiful stands created by members of the green industry.

Place orders for the coming season and meet up with colleagues and friends.
View seeds, plugs, plants, pots, paving, trees, organics, decor, grass, chemicals, fairies, water features, machinery and more.

• Fantastic central venue with lots of space
• Come rain or shine we’re covered
• Over 60 exhibitors
• FREE parking
• Good coffee, drinks & food available
• Stands awards at 1pm

For more visit www.capegreenforum.co.za

 

 

Leave A Comment