November 20, 2017

Latest:

New Build in Higgovale for SAOTA -

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Horticulturists and herbalists join hands -

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Competition for architects and urban designers as city embarks on carbon neutral development journey -

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Cape Town is the first city in Africa to be named a UNESCO City of Design -

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Greenspace Takes Over London with WATG’s ‘Green Block’ Proposal -

Friday, November 10, 2017

It’s time we accelerate closer collaboration between private sector and beneficiaries to enable successful land reform -

Friday, November 10, 2017

An indoor garden concept -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Corobrik’s clay pavers create inspired walkways in Kliptown Public Environment Upgrade -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Inauguration of 2017- 2021 SACLAP Council -

Friday, October 27, 2017

Why composting is the greenest thing you can do -

Thursday, October 26, 2017

The Department of Environmental affairs: Working for Eco Systems -

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

The Importance of Gardens in Ecosystems -

Friday, October 20, 2017

Afrilandscapes rises to the occasion with top notch greening plan for grain silo district at the V&A Waterfront -

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Lucrative vacation vocation available with HUsqvarna -

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Why Skyscrapers Now Look Like Trees in Cities Around the World -

Friday, October 13, 2017

Case Study: A Green Lung in Qatar’s Desert Landscape – Oxygen Park by AECOM -

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Call For Project Proposals: Environmental Protection & Infrastructure Programmes (EPIP) -

Monday, October 9, 2017

Successful bidder announced for Clifton Precinct development, Cape Town -

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

R7.5 million Smart Park in Seawinds -

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

CityTree: Compact Green Wall Cleanses City -

Thursday, September 28, 2017

The Cape Green Forum Trade Show

Join the Cape Green Forum for their bi-annual trade show on Wednesday the 15th of March 2017 


from 09h00 – 15h00

Spend some time being inspired by the beautiful stands created by members of the green industry.

Place orders for the coming season and meet up with colleagues and friends.
View seeds, plugs, plants, pots, paving, trees, organics, decor, grass, chemicals, fairies, water features, machinery and more.

• Fantastic central venue with lots of space
• Come rain or shine we’re covered
• Over 60 exhibitors
• FREE parking
• Good coffee, drinks & food available
• Stands awards at 1pm

For more visit www.capegreenforum.co.za

 

 

Leave A Comment