October 18, 2017

Latest:

Why Skyscrapers Now Look Like Trees in Cities Around the World -

Friday, October 13, 2017

Case Study: A Green Lung in Qatar’s Desert Landscape – Oxygen Park by AECOM -

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Call For Project Proposals: Environmental Protection & Infrastructure Programmes (EPIP) -

Monday, October 9, 2017

Successful bidder announced for Clifton Precinct development, Cape Town -

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

R7.5 million Smart Park in Seawinds -

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

CityTree: Compact Green Wall Cleanses City -

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Go Pink with Husqvarna and Win an Automower®! -

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Where sustainable food design and public architecture intersect. -

Monday, September 25, 2017

Curating Place: Beyond Placemaking -

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Cape Town mayor outlines Masiphumelele development plans -

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Rooftop Tree Planting -

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Prime Trees Celebrates Arbor Month with Launch of New Wholesale Tree and Plant Nursery -

Thursday, September 14, 2017

New vertical residences in Eindhoven to be designed by MVRDV -

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

The Outdoor Design & Build Trade Fair Dubai 25th -27th September -

Sunday, September 10, 2017

It’s Arbor Week 2017 -

Friday, September 1, 2017

Cape Green Forum Spring Trade Show 6th September 2017 -

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Africa’s Top Property Developments Recognised at the Africa Property Investment (API) Awards -

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

The 2017 Corobrik-ILASA Awards of Excellence, 15th September 2017 -

Monday, August 28, 2017

Park upgrades provide community upliftment -

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Street-wise trees for roadsides, parking lots and highways -

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Easigrass Shines at the RHS Chelsea Flower Show

Easigrass London was awarded the top 4 star Tradestand Award at the RHS Chelsea Flower Show. They had an amazing day at the RHS Chelsea Flower Show 2017 and this has to be the highlight! The Duchess of Cambridge paid a visit to their stand and couldn’t contain her love for the Easi-Zoo! A wonderful woman who clearly has great taste in artificial grass.

 

Leave A Comment