September 21, 2017

Latest:

Prime Trees Celebrates Arbor Month with Launch of New Wholesale Tree and Plant Nursery -

Thursday, September 14, 2017

New vertical residences in Eindhoven to be designed by MVRDV -

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

The Outdoor Design & Build Trade Fair Dubai 25th -27th September -

Sunday, September 10, 2017

It’s Arbor Week 2017 -

Friday, September 1, 2017

Cape Green Forum Spring Trade Show 6th September 2017 -

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Africa’s Top Property Developments Recognised at the Africa Property Investment (API) Awards -

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

The 2017 Corobrik-ILASA Awards of Excellence, 15th September 2017 -

Monday, August 28, 2017

Park upgrades provide community upliftment -

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Street-wise trees for roadsides, parking lots and highways -

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Lasher’s EcoBarrow -

Friday, August 18, 2017

Sunflowers, Smiles and Safety Shoes -

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Landowners called to report invasive plants -

Friday, August 4, 2017

A Lovely, lively living wall to add colour to the office. -

Friday, August 4, 2017

Business Adopt-a-Park Johannesburg -

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Creating sustainable environments through organic compost -

Thursday, July 20, 2017

What Cape Town can learn from Windhoek on surviving droughts -

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Cape Construction Trade Expo 15-16 August -

Friday, July 14, 2017

UP wins again at SA Landscaping Awards -

Friday, July 14, 2017

Just Trees Creates a Free range of .PNG Images to Aid Landscape Architects in CAD -

Friday, June 30, 2017

Expo for Public Space this September 2017 -

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Just Trees Creates a Free range of .PNG Images to Aid Landscape Architects in CAD

 

Over the many years, landscape architects have often mentioned that they struggle to find .PNG images of indigenous trees for use in the CAD landscape design software . As a result of this, we at Just Trees have spent the last 4-5 months  compiling a comprehensive .PNG image range  of our different tree species for landscape architects to use.

These are now available for FREE to download and utilise to aid you with your renderings, plant knowledge and aesthetics

Please see http://www.justtrees.co.za/searchPics.php . There is a column named “ .PNGimages for Landscape Architects” under which all these images are available.

We highly recommend giving the above page a visit.

Leave A Comment