November 19, 2017

Latest:

New Build in Higgovale for SAOTA -

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Horticulturists and herbalists join hands -

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Competition for architects and urban designers as city embarks on carbon neutral development journey -

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Cape Town is the first city in Africa to be named a UNESCO City of Design -

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Greenspace Takes Over London with WATG’s ‘Green Block’ Proposal -

Friday, November 10, 2017

It’s time we accelerate closer collaboration between private sector and beneficiaries to enable successful land reform -

Friday, November 10, 2017

An indoor garden concept -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Corobrik’s clay pavers create inspired walkways in Kliptown Public Environment Upgrade -

Friday, November 10, 2017

Inauguration of 2017- 2021 SACLAP Council -

Friday, October 27, 2017

Why composting is the greenest thing you can do -

Thursday, October 26, 2017

The Department of Environmental affairs: Working for Eco Systems -

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

The Importance of Gardens in Ecosystems -

Friday, October 20, 2017

Afrilandscapes rises to the occasion with top notch greening plan for grain silo district at the V&A Waterfront -

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Lucrative vacation vocation available with HUsqvarna -

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Why Skyscrapers Now Look Like Trees in Cities Around the World -

Friday, October 13, 2017

Case Study: A Green Lung in Qatar’s Desert Landscape – Oxygen Park by AECOM -

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Call For Project Proposals: Environmental Protection & Infrastructure Programmes (EPIP) -

Monday, October 9, 2017

Successful bidder announced for Clifton Precinct development, Cape Town -

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

R7.5 million Smart Park in Seawinds -

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

CityTree: Compact Green Wall Cleanses City -

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Just Trees Creates a Free range of .PNG Images to Aid Landscape Architects in CAD

 

Over the many years, landscape architects have often mentioned that they struggle to find .PNG images of indigenous trees for use in the CAD landscape design software . As a result of this, we at Just Trees have spent the last 4-5 months  compiling a comprehensive .PNG image range  of our different tree species for landscape architects to use.

These are now available for FREE to download and utilise to aid you with your renderings, plant knowledge and aesthetics

Please see http://www.justtrees.co.za/searchPics.php . There is a column named “ .PNGimages for Landscape Architects” under which all these images are available.

We highly recommend giving the above page a visit.

Leave A Comment