June 23, 2017

Latest:

The Rise of the Living Roof -

Friday, June 23, 2017

The Isabelo Smart Bench is Here -

Thursday, June 22, 2017

The Sali Awards 2017 -

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Husqvarna does it again with 150 trees planted at Wild Coast music festival -

Friday, June 16, 2017

Easigrass Shines at the RHS Chelsea Flower Show -

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Technicrete Trojan Squares for Broadlands Estate Residence -

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Singapore is building an entire forest in a high-rise apartment atrium -

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Coastal landscaping with indigenous beach-dwelling flora -

Thursday, June 8, 2017

5th Annual LaRRSA Conference 1 – 4 Aug 2017, Mpumalanga -

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Mobilane LivePicture at RHS Chelsea Flower Show 2017 | Perfect blend of plants and art -

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Google’s huge new London HQ is a ‘landscraper’ with a rooftop garden -

Friday, June 2, 2017

Smart Irrigation Controllers Market 2017 Global Market Key Players – Rain Bird Corporation, The Toro Company, Hunter Industries, Netafim, Hydropoint Data Systems – Analysis and Forecast to 2022 -

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Life Green Group Rebrands -

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Chelsea Flower Show 2017 trends preview: look out for jelly bean colours, weeds and waste… -

Friday, May 26, 2017

Irrigation Technology Advances to Save You Water -

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Innovation could help the industrial sector embrace green design -

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Urban Tree Planting – Tips for Success -

Friday, May 19, 2017

Five multi-billion-rand cities being built in Gauteng -

Thursday, May 18, 2017

The award-winning Greenovate Awards Programme just got even bigger -

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Healthy crop in hospital garden -

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Mobilane LivePicture at RHS Chelsea Flower Show 2017 | Perfect blend of plants and art

The RHS Chelsea Flower Show 2017 has continued to showcase a superb display of the finery within the garden, horticultural and landscaping world.  As members of the British Association of Landscape Industries, we joined forces with the BALI team on their stand.  Taking pride of place, our Mobilane LivePictures were more than impressive in their visual impact and raised an exciting level of interest from potential buyers.  Always a talking point, a Mobilane LivePicture display combines the unusual with the beautiful and brings a new lease of life to a tired or forgotten wall space.  Darren Taylor, Marketing and Communications Manager at BALI, organised the trade association’s activity throughout the Show and said “The LivePictures certainly piqued public interest – a blend of art and horticulture that’s been a real head-turner on the stand.”

There were some wonderful gardens created for the Show and many other BALI members, contractors and designers are now celebrating their successes, proud to have been able to demonstrate their professionalism and level of expertise to the public and commercial marketplace.   BALI’s trade stand was also awarded three stars for its creation.

 

For more on this click here

Leave A Comment