September 21, 2017

Latest:

Prime Trees Celebrates Arbor Month with Launch of New Wholesale Tree and Plant Nursery -

Thursday, September 14, 2017

New vertical residences in Eindhoven to be designed by MVRDV -

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

The Outdoor Design & Build Trade Fair Dubai 25th -27th September -

Sunday, September 10, 2017

It’s Arbor Week 2017 -

Friday, September 1, 2017

Cape Green Forum Spring Trade Show 6th September 2017 -

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Africa’s Top Property Developments Recognised at the Africa Property Investment (API) Awards -

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

The 2017 Corobrik-ILASA Awards of Excellence, 15th September 2017 -

Monday, August 28, 2017

Park upgrades provide community upliftment -

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Street-wise trees for roadsides, parking lots and highways -

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Lasher’s EcoBarrow -

Friday, August 18, 2017

Sunflowers, Smiles and Safety Shoes -

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Landowners called to report invasive plants -

Friday, August 4, 2017

A Lovely, lively living wall to add colour to the office. -

Friday, August 4, 2017

Business Adopt-a-Park Johannesburg -

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Creating sustainable environments through organic compost -

Thursday, July 20, 2017

What Cape Town can learn from Windhoek on surviving droughts -

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Cape Construction Trade Expo 15-16 August -

Friday, July 14, 2017

UP wins again at SA Landscaping Awards -

Friday, July 14, 2017

Just Trees Creates a Free range of .PNG Images to Aid Landscape Architects in CAD -

Friday, June 30, 2017

Expo for Public Space this September 2017 -

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Cape Green Forum Spring Trade Show 6th September 2017

The Cape Green Forum hosts a variety of events throughout the year with great benefits to our trade industry.

Two Cape Green Trade Days are held during each year, coinciding with Spring and Autumn. Join The Cape Green Forum next week Wednesday the 6th of September for this bi-annual event at SunExhibits, Gradwest, Cape Town.

These days allow suppliers to the nursery industry the opportunity to promote their products and services directly to their customers. Visitors include retailers, growers, landscapers, landscape architects, estate managers, municipalities and other allied businesses.

Come and spend the day browsing, collecting information and placing orders with the various exhibitors. Exhibitors are able see all their clients and meet potential new customers in one day, which runs from 09h00 – 15h00.

At present The Cape Green Forum have a wonderful venue, SunExhibits at GrandWest. It is big, light and offers many extra features – centrality, parking, assistance, security, etc. Last year there were 68 exhibitors and over 400 visitors during the day.

See you there!

www.capegreenforum.co.za

 

Leave A Comment