August 20, 2018

Latest:

The Cape Green Forum hosts its 32nd Cape Green Trade Day 22 August 2018 -

Friday, August 17, 2018

Corobrik’s striking new paving selection -

Friday, August 17, 2018

Cape Construction Expo 12-13 September -

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

The Ethekwini Municipality Verge Competition 2018 -

Friday, August 10, 2018

Leon Kluge proves he is the best of the best at Singapore’s Garden Festival -

Friday, August 10, 2018

Johannesburg City Parks and Zoo (JCPZ) offers tender! -

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Edward Colle Appointed CEO of Belgotex -

Monday, August 6, 2018

The 28th International Garden Festival Theme of the 2019 competition Gardens of paradise -

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Cellfast’s Oscillating Sprinklers -

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

A different perspective on the role of the Landscape Architect – a view from Delhi India -

Friday, July 6, 2018

Wacker Neuson welcomes Powerdek to its dealer network! -

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Corobrik presents its product qualities of Geolok and Terraforce Concrete Retaining Blocks -

Friday, June 22, 2018

ILASA Water Sensitive Design Seminar -

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Easigrass lives up to its name! -

Friday, June 15, 2018

10 Year Partnership of Growth for Haifa and Prime Trees -

Monday, June 11, 2018

Faces of the Future: The next Generation -

Monday, June 11, 2018

Global Architecture & Design Awards 2018 -

Friday, June 8, 2018

An engagement across Landscape, Architecture and Urban Design hosted by PIA – UDISA – ILASA -

Thursday, June 7, 2018

On landscape architecture as the lifeblood of a city -

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Corobrik sponsors masterclass demonstrating a vision of an accessible, safe and thriving city! -

Friday, May 25, 2018

Black Friday Deals on the Husqvarna Automower®

Black Friday Deals you can’t miss!

The next generation in lawn care from Husqvarna, the world leaders in robotic mowing, is here. The Husqvarna Automower® is the perfect mowing partner for large and complex gardens. The basic premise behind Husqvarna’s robotic mowing technology is to cut a little and often, which results in a healthier lawn – and more time for landscapers and gardeners to focus on other, more manual jobs. Please contact Husqvarna on info@husqvarna.co.za to request a FREE property consultation so that we can evaluate the garden and recommend the appropriate solution.

450X Automower®
R53 999 – INCLUDES FREE INSTALLATION & INSTALLATION KIT VALUED AT R 5 599
Working area up to 5 000m2

430X Automower®
R37 999 – INCLUDES FREE INSTALLATION & INSTALLATION KIT VALUED AT R 5 599
Working area up to 3 200m2

315 Automower®
R26 999 – INCLUDES FREE INSTALLATION & INSTALLATION KIT VALUED AT R 5 599
Working area up to 1 500m2

T&C (1) Black Friday Deals apply until 30 November 2017 (2) While Stocks Last (3) Only offered through Authorised Husqvarna Dealers (4) Prices include VAT (5) E&O/E

Leave A Comment