May 22, 2018

Latest:

Four Seasons Gardens is transforming Brightwater Commons -

Friday, May 18, 2018

South Africa: Deputy Minister Barbara Thomson – Environmental Affairs Dept Budget Vote 2018/19 -

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Sustainability is key for Corobrik -

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

FutureScape Africa Trade Show- 1st November 2018 save the date -

Friday, May 11, 2018

Van Dyck Floors steps into MasterFibre SA joint venture -

Friday, May 11, 2018

Watering Wonderland with Cellfast -

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Renowned firm Square One Landscape Architects seeks experienced project landscape architect -

Friday, April 27, 2018

Badec Bros share tips on how to get the most out of your highveld garden this winter -

Friday, April 27, 2018

Proper water management key to viability of solar-powered irrigation systems -

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Corobrik invests R800m in Gauteng mega factory -

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Celebrate Life without Walls at RHS Chelsea 2018 -

Friday, April 20, 2018

World Forum on Urban Forests 28 November – 1 December 2018, Mantova, Italy -

Friday, April 20, 2018

Designing regenerative landscapes -

Friday, April 20, 2018

South AFrica at the RHS Chelsea Flower Show this May -

Thursday, April 19, 2018

The Great Escape industry exhibit at RHS Chelsea Flower Show -

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

First look at Macmillan’s RHS Chatsworth Legacy Garden -

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Waker Neuson’s Excavator: Equipped for Future Requirements -

Friday, April 13, 2018

The 7 strangest plants in the world! -

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

ILASA Conference on the 13 & 14 August 2018, Drakensberg -

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Living Building Challenge – A reality for South Africa? -

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Our suppliers at Itacotto have some great Black Friday Deals

GET IT ALL IN ONE Black Friday Special on Kamado Jan
LESS 20% on all units including selected accessories

The secret of the Kamado is the ceramic dome. The ceramic shell acts as an insulator to keep the natural oils and moisture in food for incredible juiciness and tenderness. You also get true wood fired flavour because our grills use 100% natural sustainable lump charcoal as a heat source.
The Kamado JAN grills allow you to bake, roast, sear, grill, smoke and even bake pizza with a simple adjustment of the air flow. The bottom line is that you can cook anything in the Kamado JAN ceramic grill.

Great for a clients outdoor space, or even your own.

For more deals click here

Leave A Comment