July 15, 2018

Latest:

The 28th International Garden Festival Theme of the 2019 competition Gardens of paradise -

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Cellfast’s Oscillating Sprinklers -

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

A different perspective on the role of the Landscape Architect – a view from Delhi India -

Friday, July 6, 2018

Wacker Neuson welcomes Powerdek to its dealer network! -

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Corobrik presents its product qualities of Geolok and Terraforce Concrete Retaining Blocks -

Friday, June 22, 2018

ILASA Water Sensitive Design Seminar -

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Easigrass lives up to its name! -

Friday, June 15, 2018

10 Year Partnership of Growth for Haifa and Prime Trees -

Monday, June 11, 2018

Faces of the Future: The next Generation -

Monday, June 11, 2018

Global Architecture & Design Awards 2018 -

Friday, June 8, 2018

An engagement across Landscape, Architecture and Urban Design hosted by PIA – UDISA – ILASA -

Thursday, June 7, 2018

On landscape architecture as the lifeblood of a city -

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Corobrik sponsors masterclass demonstrating a vision of an accessible, safe and thriving city! -

Friday, May 25, 2018

SA wins gold at the RHS Chelsea Flower Show 2018 -

Friday, May 25, 2018

Husqvarna Broadens Premium Garden Product Offering And Expands into the High-Pressure Washer Category -

Thursday, May 24, 2018

A new approach to social resilience through landscape architecture -

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Four Seasons Property Services is transforming Brightwater Commons -

Friday, May 18, 2018

South Africa: Deputy Minister Barbara Thomson – Environmental Affairs Dept Budget Vote 2018/19 -

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Sustainability is key for Corobrik -

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

FutureScape Africa Trade Show- 1st November 2018 save the date -

Friday, May 11, 2018

SANA Bursaries and Training: A Career in Horticulture

The Green Industry is more than just the study of Horticulture. It includes a variety of employment opportunities all related to growing things. Bursaries are available on application to students who have successfully completed three subjects in their first Academic year of study. The closing date for bursary applications for 2018 is 20 January 2018 and interviews will be held in February.
Please ensure that all criteria as indicated on page 1 of the application form, have been adhered to when applying.  No incomplete applications will be accepted.  Kindly note that the bursary will not cover any outstanding fees.
For more information, please contact Bransby Diplock, Bursary Administrator on:
Tel: 0879454621
Fax: 0867187268
E-mail: bransby@sana.co.za
Good wishes for Exams from Selvan Moodley, HDI Portfolio Manager
The SANA Exco team wishes you the very best for the upcoming exams.
Exams will test not only your knowledge, but also your state of mind.
So calm down and be relaxed, cause you are truly the best and there is nothing impossible!

 

There are downloadable application forms, so please click here

Leave A Comment