July 14, 2018

Latest:

The 28th International Garden Festival Theme of the 2019 competition Gardens of paradise -

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Cellfast’s Oscillating Sprinklers -

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

A different perspective on the role of the Landscape Architect – a view from Delhi India -

Friday, July 6, 2018

Wacker Neuson welcomes Powerdek to its dealer network! -

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Corobrik presents its product qualities of Geolok and Terraforce Concrete Retaining Blocks -

Friday, June 22, 2018

ILASA Water Sensitive Design Seminar -

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Easigrass lives up to its name! -

Friday, June 15, 2018

10 Year Partnership of Growth for Haifa and Prime Trees -

Monday, June 11, 2018

Faces of the Future: The next Generation -

Monday, June 11, 2018

Global Architecture & Design Awards 2018 -

Friday, June 8, 2018

An engagement across Landscape, Architecture and Urban Design hosted by PIA – UDISA – ILASA -

Thursday, June 7, 2018

On landscape architecture as the lifeblood of a city -

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Corobrik sponsors masterclass demonstrating a vision of an accessible, safe and thriving city! -

Friday, May 25, 2018

SA wins gold at the RHS Chelsea Flower Show 2018 -

Friday, May 25, 2018

Husqvarna Broadens Premium Garden Product Offering And Expands into the High-Pressure Washer Category -

Thursday, May 24, 2018

A new approach to social resilience through landscape architecture -

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Four Seasons Property Services is transforming Brightwater Commons -

Friday, May 18, 2018

South Africa: Deputy Minister Barbara Thomson – Environmental Affairs Dept Budget Vote 2018/19 -

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Sustainability is key for Corobrik -

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

FutureScape Africa Trade Show- 1st November 2018 save the date -

Friday, May 11, 2018

Faces of the Future: The next Generation

So you are an impressive young professional within the green industry? Or you know someone who is?… Fantastic!

Pro Landscaper, Africa in line with youth month, is championing a youth movement within the green industry. It is about time isn’t it.

Faces of the Future is designed to be a way of recognising and celebrating the work that young people across the outdoor design, build and maintenance sectors are putting into their budding careers. Entering Faces of The Future is a great way to gain recognition for your own work or the work of someone you know.

The rules are quite simple, you can nominate yourself or a colleague/apprentice if the nominee was aged 30 or under on the 1st of January 2018 and currently works within the horticulture, arboriculture, garden design or landscape sector.

All we ask is that you email media@paperplanepublications.co.za to receive the application form.

So that we know who to address the application to please enter the following:

Enter your Name:

Enter your age:

Enter your firm:

We will respond to your email with an application form and notes on how to enter.

Winners will be announced in an outlined section of the October issue of Pro Landscaper to be sent to all of our subscribers, will be posted online and will also be publicly recognised at our FutureScape Africa Trade Show, held on the 1st of November 2018.

It really is a fantastic initiative and we are sure it will give way to some extraordinary entries and showcases of wonderful work within our industry.

 

Click here

Leave A Comment