July 15, 2018

Latest:

The 28th International Garden Festival Theme of the 2019 competition Gardens of paradise -

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Cellfast’s Oscillating Sprinklers -

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

A different perspective on the role of the Landscape Architect – a view from Delhi India -

Friday, July 6, 2018

Wacker Neuson welcomes Powerdek to its dealer network! -

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Corobrik presents its product qualities of Geolok and Terraforce Concrete Retaining Blocks -

Friday, June 22, 2018

ILASA Water Sensitive Design Seminar -

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Easigrass lives up to its name! -

Friday, June 15, 2018

10 Year Partnership of Growth for Haifa and Prime Trees -

Monday, June 11, 2018

Faces of the Future: The next Generation -

Monday, June 11, 2018

Global Architecture & Design Awards 2018 -

Friday, June 8, 2018

An engagement across Landscape, Architecture and Urban Design hosted by PIA – UDISA – ILASA -

Thursday, June 7, 2018

On landscape architecture as the lifeblood of a city -

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Corobrik sponsors masterclass demonstrating a vision of an accessible, safe and thriving city! -

Friday, May 25, 2018

SA wins gold at the RHS Chelsea Flower Show 2018 -

Friday, May 25, 2018

Husqvarna Broadens Premium Garden Product Offering And Expands into the High-Pressure Washer Category -

Thursday, May 24, 2018

A new approach to social resilience through landscape architecture -

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Four Seasons Property Services is transforming Brightwater Commons -

Friday, May 18, 2018

South Africa: Deputy Minister Barbara Thomson – Environmental Affairs Dept Budget Vote 2018/19 -

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Sustainability is key for Corobrik -

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

FutureScape Africa Trade Show- 1st November 2018 save the date -

Friday, May 11, 2018

Cellfast’s Oscillating Sprinklers

Ideal for watering large sections of lawn or garden, Cellfastâ oscillating sprinklers offer convenience and time saving. With three options in the award-winning range, there is a Cellfastâ oscillating sprinkler to suit the pocket of every customer.

Top of the line is the Cellfastâ OPTI oscillating sprinkler which:
· is made from high quality plastics, with 20 nozzles, six of which are configured with a possibility of switching on and off.
· offers smooth regulation of the water flow.
· allows for coverage of up to 263 square metres.
· has a recommended retail selling price of R455

The Cellfastâ TURBO oscillating sprinkler which:
· features 18 nozzles and is constructed from high quality plastics and aluminium.
· offers coverage of up to 240 square metres.
· has a recommended retail selling price of R308.

The Cellfastâ ECONOMIC oscillating sprinkler which:
· is made from high quality plastics and comes with 15 nozzles.
· allows for coverage up to 255 square metres.
· has a recommended retail selling price of R161.

All of the Cellfastâ oscillating sprinklers can be set to water the area on either the left or right side of the sprinkler head, or both sides simultaneously, and come with a detachable spike to clean and unblock the water nozzles.

The Cellfastâ range is distributed exclusively in Sub-Saharan Africa by WHD, a division of WHS. WHS is a member of the Dawn Limited Group and stocks a vast range of hardware and plumbing products, all at competitive prices, with frequent deliveries to anywhere in South Africa, as well as selected locations within Swaziland, Lesotho, Mozambique, Botswana and Namibia.

Visit cellfast.co.za for more information. Trade enquiries to whd.co.za

Leave A Comment