January 21, 2019

Latest:

SANA Trade Fair 13th March -

Friday, January 18, 2019

NALP shares its five 2019 landscaping trends -

Friday, January 18, 2019

Save the date for the SANA/ SAGIC Convention 2019 -

Friday, January 18, 2019

Trees for Africa proves eco-entrepreneurship is a great career for differently abled youths -

Friday, December 14, 2018

Call opens for 2019 International Garden Festival proposals -

Friday, November 30, 2018

LA+ JOURNAL announces winners of Competition to redesign Central Park -

Friday, November 30, 2018

The IFLA Student Design Competition Winners 2018 Announced -

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Samuel Pellissier of University of Free State’s travels inspire the winning Corobrik architectural regional award -

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Resilient Landscaping: Cape Resilient Landscaping Forum -

Friday, November 23, 2018

Tonight at UCT the m.arch (prof) & landscape architecture awards -

Friday, November 23, 2018

Brave New World’s cultural vision paints a brighter future -

Friday, November 23, 2018

Cape Town’s new Ratanga Junction development -

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Out & About at FutureScape Africa 2018 -

Friday, November 16, 2018

The New Retirement Landscape -

Friday, November 16, 2018

The Canadian Canoe Museum’s 1.5acre Green Roof -

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Thuli Masuku, the HR Director for Landscaping and Turf at Servest on what matters to her most in driving strategic human resources -

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Landscaping and Gardening Services Industry Analysis & Outlook 2018-2022 by Marketresearchpro -

Friday, October 12, 2018

South Africa’s Garden Day- Sunday 21 October 2018 -

Friday, October 5, 2018

Goosen takes first steps towards landscape restoration at Royal Cape -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Just in time for summer… we introduce ‘The Blyde- Pretoria’ -

Monday, October 1, 2018

Beyond Compost- Reliance Reconnects Design & Soil

 

Reliance Compost hosted their first ‘Beyond Compost’ themed event this week in Cape Town. The aim of the event was to reconnect landscape architects and suppliers by highlighting the importance of restoring soil structures. Beyond the benefits of compost, Reliance sales representative, Simone Redelinghuys, highlighted the need for growing mixes and plants variety lists to be updated in order to continue to assist fertile soil in drought conditions. We hope to see more informative discussions between those in the green industry to ensure the growth of healthy green spaces for years to come.

 

www.reliance.co.za

Leave A Comment