August 20, 2018

Latest:

The Cape Green Forum hosts its 32nd Cape Green Trade Day 22 August 2018 -

Friday, August 17, 2018

Corobrik’s striking new paving selection -

Friday, August 17, 2018

Cape Construction Expo 12-13 September -

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

The Ethekwini Municipality Verge Competition 2018 -

Friday, August 10, 2018

Leon Kluge proves he is the best of the best at Singapore’s Garden Festival -

Friday, August 10, 2018

Johannesburg City Parks and Zoo (JCPZ) offers tender! -

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Edward Colle Appointed CEO of Belgotex -

Monday, August 6, 2018

The 28th International Garden Festival Theme of the 2019 competition Gardens of paradise -

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Cellfast’s Oscillating Sprinklers -

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

A different perspective on the role of the Landscape Architect – a view from Delhi India -

Friday, July 6, 2018

Wacker Neuson welcomes Powerdek to its dealer network! -

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Corobrik presents its product qualities of Geolok and Terraforce Concrete Retaining Blocks -

Friday, June 22, 2018

ILASA Water Sensitive Design Seminar -

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Easigrass lives up to its name! -

Friday, June 15, 2018

10 Year Partnership of Growth for Haifa and Prime Trees -

Monday, June 11, 2018

Faces of the Future: The next Generation -

Monday, June 11, 2018

Global Architecture & Design Awards 2018 -

Friday, June 8, 2018

An engagement across Landscape, Architecture and Urban Design hosted by PIA – UDISA – ILASA -

Thursday, June 7, 2018

On landscape architecture as the lifeblood of a city -

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Corobrik sponsors masterclass demonstrating a vision of an accessible, safe and thriving city! -

Friday, May 25, 2018

Edward Colle Appointed CEO of Belgotex

This month, Belgotex proudly announced the appointment of Edward Colle as CEO. Over the past year, Edward has worked with thought leaders and key stakeholders to rediscover the founding values that have driven the brand from strength to strength. These values are woven into 35 years of history and will be realised in Belgotex’s future communication efforts as core strategic pillars.

Under the recharged Brand DNA, Belgotex reinforces their vision to be a recognised, world-class, African brand showcase through their deep connection with their people, product and the planet. We are proud to be a local manufacturer with deep international roots and a progressive approach to providing greener flooring alternatives – with this, we seek to continuously evolve and grow to remain a relevant player in the country’s design community. The Sales & Marketing portfolio will continue to fall under Edwards leadership – his intuition for good design, crafted quality and real, human, experiences has been a catalyst for our new brand identity.

Changes to the Board of Directors of Belgotex Floors (Pty) Ltd include the appointment of Frank Moffat as Chief Operations Officer, Jade Peter as Human Resources Director and Steve Truter as Chief Financial Officer.
Please join us in wishing Edward all the best in his new role. We have no doubt that he will receive the full support of the entire Belgotex South Africa family.

 

Leave A Comment