October 16, 2019

Latest:

INTERGOVERNMENTAL BLITZ OPERATION -

Friday, September 27, 2019

New Sandton skyscraper is the tallest building in Africa – it offers a view of Magaliesberg -

Friday, September 27, 2019

Growthpoint’s ambitious Sandton Summit plan -

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

SA billionaire Koos Bekker spent millions on an estate in the UK – take a look -

Friday, September 20, 2019

Durban aerotropolis masterplan expected to attract R1tn in investment -

Friday, September 20, 2019

Apply for the Urban Sustainability Internship Programme -

Friday, September 20, 2019

South African Heritage Highlights In One Easy Destination At Vergelegen -

Monday, September 16, 2019

R240m Sterling Industrial Park nears completion -

Friday, September 13, 2019

Joburg uses Arbor City win to call on residents to plant trees -

Friday, September 13, 2019

Phase one of Rustenburg Mall under way -

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

New VR technology to make SA forestry chainsaw training safer -

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

MULTI-MILLION RAND PROPERTY INVESTMENTS SHOW INNER-CITY HAS A BRIGHT FUTURE, SAYS MAYOR MASHABA -

Friday, August 30, 2019

Time to revamp the Grand Parade kiosks -

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Council passes first ever resilience strategy for Cape Town -

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

R3bn Dr Pixley Ka Isaka Seme Memorial Hospital nearly complete -

Friday, August 23, 2019

LAND USE SCHEME PUBLIC AWARENESS MEETINGS CONTINUE, CITY URGES PARTICIPATION -

Friday, August 23, 2019

The Future Is Not Female … It Is Intersectional, Say Women In Architecture -

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Cemeteries maintenance gains momentum -

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Nkosi City – R7.8bn ‘agri-city’ for the future in Mpumalanga -

Friday, August 16, 2019

CONSTRUCTION OF BOPHELONG CLINIC ON TRACK FOR EARLY 2020 COMPLETION -

Friday, August 16, 2019

Website Emailer Banner

Website Emailer Banner

Apply for the Urban Sustainability Internship Programme

We are offering full-time graduate internships in specific fields related to urban sustainability. The deadline to submit your application is Monday 14 October 2019 at 16:00.

About the internship

The twelve-month internship provides an exciting opportunity for you to develop skills in key operational areas in the City of Cape Town and gain practical experience in your field.

As an intern you will be mentored by a manager within the relevant City department, and you will have the opportunity to attend compulsory training workshops and interventions when necessary.

We offer a minimum stipend of R42,44 per hour, based on a 40-hour (5-day) week, as well as limited employment fringe benefits such as paid annual leave, sick leave, and training.

START DATES

The internship contract runs from 1 February 2020 – 31 January 2021. If you are offered the position, you will be required to commence work on Monday, 3 February 2020.

For More Please Click This Link

Comments are closed.