February 21, 2019

Latest:

PARAGON GIVES A HEADS-UP FOR LATEST VR, AR TECHNOLOGY IN ARCHITECTURE -

Friday, February 15, 2019

Phase One of the R4.5bn O.R. Tambo mixed-use precinct development unveiled -

Friday, February 15, 2019

IFLA World Congress – registration is open! -

Friday, February 8, 2019

City in uphill battle to revive fields in a post-drought sport season -

Friday, February 8, 2019

Corobrik invests in the future -

Thursday, February 7, 2019

49 graduates to receive on-the-job training from City professionals -

Friday, February 1, 2019

#FREESPACE INSTALLATION -

Friday, February 1, 2019

Perfect Pedestrian Ramp, Silicon Oasis, Dubai! -

Friday, February 1, 2019

Wacker Neuson hosts its first Dealer Summit on Sub-Sahara African soil -

Friday, February 1, 2019

COROBRIK SPONSOR THEIR 32nd ARCHITECTURAL STUDENT OF THE YEAR COMPETITION. -

Friday, January 25, 2019

Artificial grass is DIY friendly with EasiDuo -

Friday, January 25, 2019

This is all that’s left of a R7m ‘smart park’ in Cape Town. -

Friday, January 25, 2019

SANA Trade Fair 13th March -

Friday, January 18, 2019

NALP shares its five 2019 landscaping trends -

Friday, January 18, 2019

Save the date for the SANA/ SAGIC Convention 2019 -

Friday, January 18, 2019

Trees for Africa proves eco-entrepreneurship is a great career for differently abled youths -

Friday, December 14, 2018

Call opens for 2019 International Garden Festival proposals -

Friday, November 30, 2018

LA+ JOURNAL announces winners of Competition to redesign Central Park -

Friday, November 30, 2018

The IFLA Student Design Competition Winners 2018 Announced -

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Samuel Pellissier of University of Free State’s travels inspire the winning Corobrik architectural regional award -

Wednesday, November 28, 2018