May 30, 2017

Latest:

Chelsea Flower Show 2017 trends preview: look out for jelly bean colours, weeds and waste… -

Friday, May 26, 2017

Irrigation Technology Advances to Save You Water -

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Innovation could help the industrial sector embrace green design -

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Urban Tree Planting – Tips for Success -

Friday, May 19, 2017

Five multi-billion-rand cities being built in Gauteng -

Thursday, May 18, 2017

The award-winning Greenovate Awards Programme just got even bigger -

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Healthy crop in hospital garden -

Thursday, May 11, 2017

New butterfly exhibit flutters into Durban Botanic Garden -

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Rhino-Turf a winner for rugby in Namibia -

Friday, May 5, 2017

More on Interior Plantscaping -

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Environmental and Water conservation thesis wins a place for Kenneth Main in the Corobrik Architectural Student of the Year finals -

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Waterwise Plants by Cape Contours -

Friday, April 28, 2017

Farmers rise to challenge of restoring an ecosystem -

Friday, April 28, 2017

Saving the worlds biodiversity with the modern atlas -

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Life Landscapes has decided to explore the use of colour in landscaping and gardens, using an indigenous South African planting list. -

Friday, April 21, 2017

Invasives and Natives: The green, green grass of home -

Friday, April 21, 2017

Inside the City’s new R280m council chamber -

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Crystal Lagoons signs first project in South Africa, bringing beach life to Gauteng -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

COST-EFFECTIVE SUSTAINABLE JEEP TRACK FOR ACCESS ROADS AND TRAILS -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Student Community Project for University of Pretoria -

Friday, April 7, 2017