April 25, 2017

Latest:

Life Landscapes has decided to explore the use of colour in landscaping and gardens, using an indigenous South African planting list. -

Friday, April 21, 2017

Invasives and Natives: The green, green grass of home -

Friday, April 21, 2017

Inside the City’s new R280m council chamber -

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Crystal Lagoons signs first project in South Africa, bringing beach life to Gauteng -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

COST-EFFECTIVE SUSTAINABLE JEEP TRACK FOR ACCESS ROADS AND TRAILS -

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Student Community Project for University of Pretoria -

Friday, April 7, 2017

Exploring the Durban Garden as a landscape style -

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Water Saving Tips by GBCSA -

Friday, March 24, 2017

The Mark of Approval for Bosun Brick -

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Waker Neuson provides equipment to build Pump Track for Pretoria school -

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Does your swimming pool need a face-lift? -

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

6 inspiring African architectural projects that have made the world a greener place -

Thursday, March 16, 2017

ILASA President Dr Ida Breed receives a C3 rating from the NRF -

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

6 Indoor plants that filter cigarette smoke -

Friday, March 10, 2017

March in the Garden -

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

The Cape Green Forum Trade Show -

Friday, March 3, 2017

The Cape Town Flower Show Blossoms Again From the 19 to 22 October 2017 -

Friday, March 3, 2017

RAIC awards posthumous 2017 Gold Medal to architect and planner Roger du Toit -

Friday, March 3, 2017

Artful Rainwater Design: A Case Study -

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Do you speak tree? -

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.