September 26, 2018

Latest:

Turftech installs revolutionary multipurpose pitch at Ashton International College in Benoni -

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Brand new from Wacker Neuson, the MCT36-5 walk-behind concrete trowel, for perfect concrete finishing results -

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Organic waste not wasted for long- Corona Facility is re-shaping the waste landscape -

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Cellfast Water Timers -

Monday, September 3, 2018

Garden club hears from award-winning local -

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Beyond Compost- Reliance Reconnects Design & Soil -

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Growing a business and flourishing in farming -

Thursday, August 23, 2018

The Cape Green Forum hosts its 32nd Cape Green Trade Day 22 August 2018 -

Friday, August 17, 2018

Corobrik’s striking new paving selection -

Friday, August 17, 2018

Cape Construction Expo 12-13 September -

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

The Ethekwini Municipality Verge Competition 2018 -

Friday, August 10, 2018

Leon Kluge proves he is the best of the best at Singapore’s Garden Festival -

Friday, August 10, 2018

Johannesburg City Parks and Zoo (JCPZ) offers tender! -

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Edward Colle Appointed CEO of Belgotex -

Monday, August 6, 2018

The 28th International Garden Festival Theme of the 2019 competition Gardens of paradise -

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Cellfast’s Oscillating Sprinklers -

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

A different perspective on the role of the Landscape Architect – a view from Delhi India -

Friday, July 6, 2018

Wacker Neuson welcomes Powerdek to its dealer network! -

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Corobrik presents its product qualities of Geolok and Terraforce Concrete Retaining Blocks -

Friday, June 22, 2018

ILASA Water Sensitive Design Seminar -

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Bowled over by the numbers! Great Comp welcomes record visitors at the weekend’s Summer Show

Great Comp Garden welcomed record numbers of visitors to their two day Summer Show at the weekend, with 3200 people streaming through the garden gates of the 17th century manor house in Platt, Sevenoaks. The annual show, celebrating its 13th year, doubled its usual number and broke the record from last year’s show for visitor numbers in a single day. Curator of the 7 acre garden William Dyson said: “On this special weekend for cricket, we were bowled over by the response from visitors to our Summer Show.  We had close to 40 exhibitors and 3200 people onsite over the two day festival…

Read More