November 18, 2018

Latest:

Out & About at FutureScape Africa 2018 -

Friday, November 16, 2018

The New Retirement Landscape -

Friday, November 16, 2018

The Canadian Canoe Museum’s 1.5acre Green Roof -

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Thuli Masuku, the HR Director for Landscaping and Turf at Servest on what matters to her most in driving strategic human resources -

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Landscaping and Gardening Services Industry Analysis & Outlook 2018-2022 by Marketresearchpro -

Friday, October 12, 2018

South Africa’s Garden Day- Sunday 21 October 2018 -

Friday, October 5, 2018

Goosen takes first steps towards landscape restoration at Royal Cape -

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Just in time for summer… we introduce ‘The Blyde- Pretoria’ -

Monday, October 1, 2018

Turftech installs revolutionary multipurpose pitch at Ashton International College in Benoni -

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Brand new from Wacker Neuson, the MCT36-5 walk-behind concrete trowel, for perfect concrete finishing results -

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Organic waste not wasted for long- Corona Facility is re-shaping the waste landscape -

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Cellfast Water Timers -

Monday, September 3, 2018

Garden club hears from award-winning local -

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Beyond Compost- Reliance Reconnects Design & Soil -

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Growing a business and flourishing in farming -

Thursday, August 23, 2018

The Cape Green Forum hosts its 32nd Cape Green Trade Day 22 August 2018 -

Friday, August 17, 2018

Corobrik’s striking new paving selection -

Friday, August 17, 2018

Cape Construction Expo 12-13 September -

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

The Ethekwini Municipality Verge Competition 2018 -

Friday, August 10, 2018

Leon Kluge proves he is the best of the best at Singapore’s Garden Festival -

Friday, August 10, 2018

Bowled over by the numbers! Great Comp welcomes record visitors at the weekend’s Summer Show

Great Comp Garden welcomed record numbers of visitors to their two day Summer Show at the weekend, with 3200 people streaming through the garden gates of the 17th century manor house in Platt, Sevenoaks. The annual show, celebrating its 13th year, doubled its usual number and broke the record from last year’s show for visitor numbers in a single day. Curator of the 7 acre garden William Dyson said: “On this special weekend for cricket, we were bowled over by the response from visitors to our Summer Show.  We had close to 40 exhibitors and 3200 people onsite over the two day festival…

Read More