July 15, 2018

Latest:

The 28th International Garden Festival Theme of the 2019 competition Gardens of paradise -

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Cellfast’s Oscillating Sprinklers -

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

A different perspective on the role of the Landscape Architect – a view from Delhi India -

Friday, July 6, 2018

Wacker Neuson welcomes Powerdek to its dealer network! -

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Corobrik presents its product qualities of Geolok and Terraforce Concrete Retaining Blocks -

Friday, June 22, 2018

ILASA Water Sensitive Design Seminar -

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Easigrass lives up to its name! -

Friday, June 15, 2018

10 Year Partnership of Growth for Haifa and Prime Trees -

Monday, June 11, 2018

Faces of the Future: The next Generation -

Monday, June 11, 2018

Global Architecture & Design Awards 2018 -

Friday, June 8, 2018

An engagement across Landscape, Architecture and Urban Design hosted by PIA – UDISA – ILASA -

Thursday, June 7, 2018

On landscape architecture as the lifeblood of a city -

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Corobrik sponsors masterclass demonstrating a vision of an accessible, safe and thriving city! -

Friday, May 25, 2018

SA wins gold at the RHS Chelsea Flower Show 2018 -

Friday, May 25, 2018

Husqvarna Broadens Premium Garden Product Offering And Expands into the High-Pressure Washer Category -

Thursday, May 24, 2018

A new approach to social resilience through landscape architecture -

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Four Seasons Property Services is transforming Brightwater Commons -

Friday, May 18, 2018

South Africa: Deputy Minister Barbara Thomson – Environmental Affairs Dept Budget Vote 2018/19 -

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Sustainability is key for Corobrik -

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

FutureScape Africa Trade Show- 1st November 2018 save the date -

Friday, May 11, 2018

Contact

Chanel Besson
Editor / Managing Director

chanel@paperplanepublications.co.za

+27 (0) 62 585 3616

Chanel is the Editor for the Pro Landscaper Africa Brand. She manages the content across the magazine and website. Chanel has recently returned to her Motherland of South Africa after beginning her career in London. She has a passion for writing and photography and looks forward to utilising these strengths in every facet of the company.

Justine Coleman
Communications Manager

justine@paperplanepublications.co.za

+27 (0) 76 4698645

Justine is the communications and public relations manager for Pro Landscaper Africa. Justine is responsible for managing key clients accounts and developing the business model in the region.

Leave A Comment