December 7, 2019

Latest:

De Jager Booysen a regional winner in Corobrik Architecture Awards -

Friday, November 29, 2019

Gauteng’s R100 billion plan to build 30 new cities -

Friday, November 29, 2019

Steyn City pumps a further R5.5bn into new infrastructure and flagship project -

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Horticulture is blooming, but there’s still room for growth -

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Durban beachfront promenade gets R380m extension -

Friday, November 22, 2019

Company’s Garden tree crowned a champion -

Friday, November 22, 2019

Extinct pea family fountain bush rediscovered 200 years later in Tulbagh -

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Make your mark on the wall -

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Changing the landscape of shopping at Ferndale on Republic -

Friday, November 15, 2019

Concrete hills conceal bicycle racks in Copenhagen public plaza -

Friday, November 15, 2019

Winners announced for The Future Park Design Ideas Competition -

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Pro Landscaper Africa November 2019 Issue is Live! -

Friday, November 8, 2019

INTERGOVERNMENTAL BLITZ OPERATION -

Friday, September 27, 2019

New Sandton skyscraper is the tallest building in Africa – it offers a view of Magaliesberg -

Friday, September 27, 2019

Growthpoint’s ambitious Sandton Summit plan -

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

SA billionaire Koos Bekker spent millions on an estate in the UK – take a look -

Friday, September 20, 2019

Durban aerotropolis masterplan expected to attract R1tn in investment -

Friday, September 20, 2019

Apply for the Urban Sustainability Internship Programme -

Friday, September 20, 2019

South African Heritage Highlights In One Easy Destination At Vergelegen -

Monday, September 16, 2019

R240m Sterling Industrial Park nears completion -

Friday, September 13, 2019

The Cape Green Forum site visit to Cavalli Wine and Stud Farm

Go somewhere uplifting in 2016…..

Visit this awesome estate with jaw-dropping views and inspirational gardens on Wednesday 20 April.
Join Casper Geldenhuys and his team for a 2 hour tour around this award winning greenestate near Somerset West. The Cape Green Forum last visited in 2011, the growth and development of the gardens and the whole estate is amazing.

DATE: Wednesday 20 April 2016.

TIME: Meet at 16h00 at the restaurant, the tour will start promptly. Afterwards enjoy some delicious snacks and wine while watching the sun set. (A golf cart will be available for 3 if needed)

COST: R220 for members and R290 for non members.

RSVP: info@capegreenforum.co.za / 082 376 0377.
Please note numbers are limited to 50 pax

 

 

Comments are closed.