Global Architecture & Design Awards 2018

by | Jun 8, 2018 | Featured Slider, Latest, News

Global Architecture & Design Awards 2018:

Rethinking The Future has launched the 2018 Global Architecture and Design Awards. The competition is open to professionals and students worldwide. The competition categories include: Commercial, Cultural, Hospitality, Housing, Residence, Institutional Building, Mixed Use, Office Building, Pop-Ups & Temporary, Sports & Recreation, Transportation, Landscape Design, Residential Interior, Commercial Interior, Corporate Interior, Households, Fashion, Lifestyle and Accessories, Interior Design Elements and more. A panel of 15 judges will select three winners and honourable mentions in each category. The deadline for registrations is May 15, with a late deadline of June 15, 2018.

Don’t miss out on an opportunity to submit, there is time.

Read more by click here



Pro Landscaper Africa February Sports & Play Issue 2022